Escape Velocity 2017 has ended
avatar for Jet


Doom Tastic
Plague Monkey
avatar for Scripture


Cosplay Dance Off
Team Ninja Co-Captian
avatar for Charles Adler

Charles Adler

St Mary's College of Maryland
avatar for Imad-ad-Dean Ahmad

Imad-ad-Dean Ahmad

Minaret of Freedom Institute
President, director
avatar for Day Al-Mohamed

Day Al-Mohamed

Author/Filmmaker/Disability Policy Executive
avatar for Laurence Arcadias

Laurence Arcadias

Maryland Institute College of Art
Chair and Professor, Animation dept
avatar for Jason Aspiotis

Jason Aspiotis

Finsophy Inc.
CEO, Founder
avatar for Brittany Azzato

Brittany Azzato

Cosplay Dance Off
avatar for Sirisha Bandla

Sirisha Bandla

Virgin Galactic
Government Affairs
avatar for Josh Baptist

Josh Baptist

eSkin - University of Louisville
R&D Specialist
avatar for Lindsay Bartleson

Lindsay Bartleson

Geek Diva Cosplay
avatar for Michael Bear

Michael Bear

BAE Systems
Technical Director
avatar for Katie Brenholtz

Katie Brenholtz

Kate Monster Cosplay
avatar for Michael Brett

Michael Brett

avatar for Lee Cannon

Lee Cannon

NC Space Grant
Communications Specialist
avatar for Dr. Regina Caputo

Dr. Regina Caputo

Assistant Research Scientist
avatar for Rocco Casagrande

Rocco Casagrande

Gryphon Scientific

Caroline Chen

Washington Improv Theater

Andrew Clark

Lego Set Designer
avatar for Steven Cohen

Steven Cohen

avatar for Glyn Collinson

Glyn Collinson

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Research associate

Josh Colucci

Mandalorian Mercenaries Costume Club
State executive officer
avatar for Dr. Robin Corbet

Dr. Robin Corbet

University of Maryland, Baltimore County/NASA Goddard
Senior Research Scientist
avatar for Steven Danziger

Steven Danziger

BAE Systems
Senior Manager of Quality, Site Executive
avatar for Darian Dauchan

Darian Dauchan

Holler Scholar Productions
Series Creator of The New Adventures of Brobot Johnson
avatar for Maureen Dawson

Maureen Dawson

Project Implementation & Task Manager
avatar for Jason Derleth

Jason Derleth

Senior Technology Analyst
avatar for Tony Dortch

Tony Dortch

Paranoia Boi
avatar for Charles Duan

Charles Duan

Public Knowledge
Director, Patent Reform Project

Darnell Eaton

Washington Improv Theater
avatar for Dr. Armin T. Ellis

Dr. Armin T. Ellis

Exploration Institute
avatar for Eugene Evans

Eugene Evans

Infinite Ventures
avatar for Phil Frana

Phil Frana

James Madison University
Associate Dean and Associate Professor
avatar for Morgan Gendel

Morgan Gendel

Screenwriter, producer, and futurist

Marissa Goodstone

Washington Improv Theater
avatar for Eric Guadara

Eric Guadara

Dashing Cape Games
The Administrator of This Facility
avatar for Joe Haldeman

Joe Haldeman

avatar for Alexa Halford

Alexa Halford

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Space physics researcher
avatar for Sonny Harman

Sonny Harman

Columbia University
Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Leon Harris

Heroic Aleworks (Woodbridge, VA)
Head Brewer
avatar for Lukas Hassel

Lukas Hassel

Writer, director, actor
avatar for Andre Hentz

Andre Hentz

US DHS, Science and Technology Directorate
Deputy Under Secretary
avatar for Dr. Meghan Houghton

Dr. Meghan Houghton

National Science Foundation’s (NSF) Directorate for Computer and Information Science and Engineering (CISE)
Staff Associate for Strategic Engagements
avatar for Nina Hsu

Nina Hsu

National Institutes of Health
avatar for Tom Hyre

Tom Hyre

Director of Panel Operations
avatar for James Earl Cox III

James Earl Cox III

Seemingly Pointless
Digital Wizard
avatar for Cody Irvine

Cody Irvine

Captain Cody Cosplay
avatar for Holly Jackson

Holly Jackson

United Church of Christ of Seneca Valley
avatar for Patrick Thaddeus Jackson

Patrick Thaddeus Jackson

American University
Professor and Associate Dean
avatar for Alex Kazanas

Alex Kazanas

Washington Improv Theater
avatar for Tay Keene

Tay Keene

DC Anime Club
avatar for Nancy Y. Kiang

Nancy Y. Kiang

NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies

Ryan Krull

Washington Improv Theater

Margaret Lee

Washington Improv Theater
avatar for Kris Lehnhardt

Kris Lehnhardt

George Washington University
Assistant Professor
avatar for Mark Lemley

Mark Lemley

Stanford University
avatar for Daniel Lofaro

Daniel Lofaro

Lofaro Labs LLC
avatar for Timothy J. Logue

Timothy J. Logue

Thales Alenia Space
Senior Director, Sales and Business Development
avatar for Ralph Lorenz

Ralph Lorenz

Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Planetary Scientist
avatar for Barbara Mabie-McClain

Barbara Mabie-McClain

The Museum of Science Fiction
Manager, Pop Culture Programs

Kevin Mahoney

Washington Improv Theater
avatar for PJ Manney

PJ Manney

PJ Manney
avatar for Britany Marriott

Britany Marriott

Geppi's Entertainment Museum
Sales Manager
avatar for Joe Marshall

Joe Marshall

BAE Systems
Global Engineering Fellow

Lily Martin

Maryland Insitute College of Art
avatar for Kamilah Martin-Proctor

Kamilah Martin-Proctor

Martin MS Alliance

Zach Mason

Washington Improv Theater
avatar for Aisha Matthews

Aisha Matthews

Museum of Science Fiction
Director of Literature Programs at Escape Velocity
avatar for Lou Mayo

Lou Mayo

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
avatar for Jason McClain

Jason McClain

Museum Of Science Fiction
Director, Pop Culture Programs
avatar for Dr. Ralph McNutt

Dr. Ralph McNutt

Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Chief Scientist, Space Exploration Sector

Aaron Merrill

Washington Improv Theater
avatar for Bjorn Munson

Bjorn Munson

Museum of Science Fiction
Programming Coordinator

Molly Murchie

Washington Improv Theater

Jonathan Murphy

Washington Improv Theater

Jamal Newman

Washington Improv Theater
avatar for James O'Keefe

James O'Keefe

Massachusetts Pirate Party
avatar for Paul Oehlers

Paul Oehlers

Museum of Science Fiction
Director, Escape Velocity Film Festival

Dr. Roopesh Ojha

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

1 2